Good Morning

Ok so far so bad this morning with my diet.  I had several slices of coffee cake and cups of coffee.  Not good per my new 21 day cleanse guidelines.  I know it is bad for me, and even worse I have heart burn from consuming crap and now I feel like crap.  I guess maybe we really are what we eat! 

I am going to find the motivation to get some cleaning done today.  Right now would be a perfect time because my little guy is mesmerized by Bubble Guppies on Nick Jr. and the baby that I watch is fast asleep.  I’d rather blog though 😉

Goals for the day:

  • Get some cleaning done
  • Exercise a little
  • Drink my green juice and at least 4 glasses of water (I hate water)

Wish me luck!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ME! on January 29, 2011 at 3:12 am

    Bubble Guppies is a wonderful thing here. Thank goodness I DVR’d them so we can watch them on demand. Which has been quite often this week. Even Nate (he’s 6) digs it.

    And WTH is green juice?

    Reply

  2. we watched it at least 5 times today! Green juice = kale, cucumber, celery, pear, ginger all sent thru tne juicer..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

