My Crazy Way To Sanity!

Hello world, I am starting this blog for several reasons. I am trying to regain my sanity and hoping that writing will be a healthy and helpful outlet for me. I am a mother of 3; a 3, 7, & 9 year old and I currently am a stay at home mom. I love my children and husband, but am at my wits end with all of there laziness and lack of responsibility and respect. I am also battling what started as postpartum depression and trying to lose weight. My husband is in the trades and money can be very tight at times for my family of 5. I love to cook and I love to save money. I also love to try new things and to share my opinion, which I have many of! 🙂 So my main goal is to make myself accountable for my life by blogging. I hope that by blogging I can be more on top of my life and feel a bit more in control. I hope this will be an everloving journey in my game called Life. I would love for you to join me on my journey!

Leave a Reply

